Meet the SaferMedsNL team


Newport_Kelda_006[3].jpg

Kelda Newport, BSc(Pharm)
Project Coordinator, SaferMedsNL
Tel: 709-864-2863
Email: keldag@mun.ca


Justin.png

Justin Turner, BPharm, PhD
Scientific Director, SaferMedsNL
Senior Advisor, Science Strategy, Canadian Deprescribing Network (CaDeN)
Centre de recherche Institut universitaire de gériatrie de Montréal
Email: justin.turner@criugm.qc.ca



Debbie Kelly, BSc(Pharm), ACPR, PharmD, FCSHP, AAHIVP Associate Professor, Special Advisor, Practice Innovation, School of Pharmacy, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Clinic Director, Medication Therapy Services Clinic
Email: dvkelly@mun.ca


The Canadian Deprescribing Network Team

Camille Gagnon, PharmD
Assistant Director, Canadian Deprescribing Network
Email: camille.gagnon@criugm.qc.ca

Jennie Herbin, MA
Community Engagement Coordinator, Canadian Deprescribing Network
Email: jennie.herbin@criugm.qc.ca

Annie Webb, MSc
Communications Director, Canadian Deprescribing Network
Email: annie.webb@criugm.qc.ca